Join us for MLMA’s Annual Conference September 12, 2020

When: 12 September 2020 / 12pm CDT (1pm EST, 11am MDT, 10am PDT)
Where: Online Zoom meeting. A link will be sent to all members.
Who: All MLMA Members, guests also welcome
What: Annual Meeting

Join us on 12 September for an online meeting with all of our members to discuss our annual business, trade best practices and catch up on all that has been going on with our organization since we last met in Detroit!

The agenda will include our usual business items, reports from various MLMA members, committee reports and a short educational presentation. All of this in a meeting that will only last 1 to 1.5 hours! (We can stay online and chat after the meeting if we wish!)

If you have something you’d like to share with the group, please contact President Brian Rountree. Keep your presentations to no more than 5 minutes. If you’d like to submit a longer paper, feel free to send it to Brian and it will be posted on the MLMA website.

Sincerely,

Brian Rountree

President

One thought on “Join us for MLMA’s Annual Conference September 12, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *